top of page

Who believes in Magic.....

Last night I went out for my sisters birthday meal, and happened across this beautiful being. 

It led me to thinking... do you believe in magic?!

Now, don't leave yet, I'm not a crazy lady that practices magic and claims to be a witch, (that's only what I tell my nephew ha!) I just think that adding a touch of whimsy and mystery to your day makes it all the more exciting! 

Me, I love disappearing into different worlds: Following Alice down the rabbit hole, flying alongside Harry Potter and falling in love with the characters in Jane Eyre and Pride and Prejudice. Books are my way of escaping the dreary day to day antics of being at work. 

What’s your escape?  I love that I can completely loose myself in a book and not think about all the day to day stresses! To me this is magic. This year I plan to read more and get lost in more and more stories! 

So my question to you is....... do you believe.....?  

 Gabby xx 


bottom of page